Super Rugby Live

2021 Super Rugby AU Live Stream , Schedule and Team

The 2021 Super Rugby AU season is an upcoming professional club rugby union tournament organized by Rugby Australia. Announced on 11 November 2020, the tournament will be the second season of Super Rugby AU, featuring the same 5 teams from the inaugural 2020 season, and will run from 19 February to 8 May 2021.

The tournament will run parallel to New Zealand’s 2021 Super Rugby Aotearoa season, and Super Rugby Trans-Tasman will follow the conclusion of both seasons, a crossover tournament featuring each Australian team playing each New Zealand team once, followed by a final.

The 2021 season promises to be a great one for Australians fans with every game in primetime and with the added support of our new partners, Stan and Nine.

2021 Super Rugby AU Schedule

Round 1

Queensland Reds v NSW Waratahs, Friday 19 February, Suncorp Stadium
Brisbane Western Force v Brumbies, Friday 19 February, HBF Park, Perth

Round 2

Queensland Reds v Melbourne Rebels, Friday 26 February, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Brumbies v NSW Waratahs, Saturday 27 February, GIO Stadium, Canberra

Round 3

NSW Waratahs v Western Force, Friday 5 March, Venue TBC
Melbourne Rebels v Brumbies, Saturday 6 March, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Round 4

Western Force v Melbourne Rebels, Friday 12 March, HBF Park, Perth
Brumbies v Queensland Reds, Saturday 13 March, GIO Stadium, Canberra

Round 5

Melbourne Rebels v NSW Waratahs, Friday 19 March, AAMI Park, Melbourne
Queensland Reds v Western Force, Saturday 20 March, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Round 6

Brumbies v Western Force, Friday 26 March, GIO Stadium, Canberra
NSW Waratahs v Queensland Reds, Saturday 27 March, Venue TBC

Round 7

NSW Waratahs v Brumbies, Friday 2 April, Venue TBC
Melbourne Rebels v Queensland Reds, Saturday 3 April, AAMI Park, Melbourne

Round 8

Melbourne Rebels v Western Force, Friday 9 April, AAMI Park, Melbourne
Queensland Reds v Brumbies, Saturday 10 April, Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Round 9

Brumbies v Melbourne Rebels, Friday 16 April, GIO Stadium, Canberra
Western Force v NSW Waratahs, Saturday 17 April, HBF Park, Perth

Round 10

Western Force v Queensland Reds, Friday 23 April, HBF Park, Perth
NSW Waratahs v Melbourne Rebels, Saturday 24 April, Venue TBC

Qualifying Final Saturday 1 May

Final Saturday 8 May

How to live stream and watch Super Rugby AU – Television, Radio and Online

The best streaming option of the bunch is Kayo Sports, a sports streaming service that lets you stream any of Foxtel’s sports content without needing to subscribe to any of their other pay-TV packages.

If you already have a Foxtel subscription, you can simply use the Foxtel GO app, which is included as part of your subscription. Alternatively, you can subscribe to Foxtel GO on its own, which costs just as much as a normal Foxtel subscription.

Exit mobile version